Life Changes So Quickly

I had been feeling such ugliness and wanting changes of my own. I prayed and cried and wept and wailed. Two weeks ago I met a man who may not be Mr. Right but he sure does make me laugh. He is making me consider everything in my life. Funny thing is that he is originally from where I live now and he is now living in my homestate. I have laughed with him so much that my face hurts. We haven’t labeled it but there is something. We have both said that we can’t imagine seeing other people while we are feeling all this craziness. I don’t know where it will go. We haven’t met in person yet because it is several hundreds of miles apart. But we are getting to know each other and and trying to figure things out. It isn’t easy but he makes me happy. We’ll see where it goes…

Leave a comment

Filed under Men

Please feel free to leave your thoughts

