Thankfulness

I know I complain a lot but I am thankful for a lot of things. While I hate my job, I am grateful for it. It has provided for me during some trying times. A few years back I almost was homeless because of bad decisions out of love. Now I am surviving on my own.

I am also grateful for my fur babies. Night and Day make me smile at times when the world seems to be falling apart. They drive me crazy at times but I smile more because they’re here.

I am also grateful for my friends and family. Many of my friends are my family. While I don’t get to see them often, they are extremely important to me.

I know many have a lot and many have little. Its not always easy to be grateful but trying to have gratitude for even small things helps when life is difficult. My life isn’t easy but I’m grateful nonetheless.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Please feel free to leave your thoughts

